CarrowRoad.Net - Norwich City Football News

Oi Clattenburg.....

Just a quick note to Mark Clattenburg , incase you have forgotten, Ignorant of the facts, or so  full of your own self importance.

According to the FA rules, as a QPR player had encroached the box before the kick was taken and then scored from the rebound, the goal should have been dissallowed and an indirect free-kick awarded to Norwich.

Also if a goalkeeper handles the ball outside of the area, it is a sending off offence

Did  your mascara run into your eyes blinding you to both these incidents ?

<< Go back to the previous page